Statewide Youth Services Training

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is the shortcut key.

You are on this page: Statewide Youth Services Training

The Professional Development Program (PDP) at the University at Albany provides training and supportive resources to:

Resources

Regional Training Contacts

Statewide Training Contact

Contact: Michael Cozzens, Training Program Coordinator
Professional Development Program, Rockefeller College, University at Albany
Address: University at Albany, 4 Tower Place, 4th Floor, Albany, NY 12203
Phone: (518) 442-6514
Email: mcozzens@albany.edu

Region 1

Contact: Kimberley Grose, Youth Engagement Specialist
Professional Development Program, Rockefeller College, University at Albany
Address: NYS OCFS Buffalo Regional Office
295 Main Street, Ellicott Square Building, Suite 545, Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 716-847-3147
Email: Kimberly.Grose@ocfs.ny.gov

Region 2

Contact: Kendra Drake, Youth Engagement Specialist
Professional Development Program, Rockefeller College, University at Albany
Address: NYS OCFS Rochester Regional Office
259 Monroe Ave, Room 307, Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: 585-238-8525
Email: Kendra.drake@ocfs.ny.gov

Region 3

Contact: Katie Rushlo, Youth Engagement Specialist
Professional Development Program, Rockefeller College, University at Albany
Address: NYS OCFS Syracuse Regional Office
The Atrium, 100 S. Salina St. - Suite 350, Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315-423-1197
Email: Katie.Rushlo@ocfs.ny.gov

Region 4

Contact: Chelsea Perkins, Youth Engagement Specialist
Professional Development Program, Rockefeller College, University at Albany
Address: NYS OCFS Albany Regional Office
52 Washington Street, Room 234 North, Rensselaer, NY 12144-2834
Phone: 518-486-5184
Email: Chelsea.Perkins@ocfs.ny.gov

Region 5 (Long Island Office)

Contact: Angela Cardarelli, Youth Engagement Specialist
Professional Development Program, Rockefeller College, University at Albany
Address: NYS OCFS Spring Valley Regional Office/Long Island Satellite Office
Perry Duryea State Office Building
250 Veterans Highway, Suite 2A-20, Hauppauge, New York 11788
Phone: 631-240-2500
Email: Angela.cardarelli@ocfs.ny.gov

Region 5 (Westchester Office)

Contact: Vacant

Region 6

Contact: Kim Dennis Walker, Youth Engagement Specialist
Professional Development Program, Rockefeller College, University at Albany
Address: NYS OCFS NYC Regional Office
Adam Clayton Powell State Building
163 West 125th Street
New York, New York 10027
Phone: 212-383-2370
Email: Kim.Dennis-Walker@ocfs.ny.gov