ICPC第2号条例全文

跳到内容

无障碍导航和信息

使用以下链接快速浏览页面。每个数字是快捷键。

翻译

您正在浏览的页面是: ICPC第2号条例全文

第2号条例
公共法院管辖案件。在家庭环境中和/或与父母、亲属一起进行公共收养或寄养的安排

1977年5月25日州际儿童安置契约管理人协会通过的第2号条例已于1999年4月废止,由以下内容取代。

以下条例由州际儿童安置契约管理人协会通过,被宣布在2011年10月1日及以后生效。

本条例中使用的词汇和短语与《契约》中的含义相同,除非上下文明确要求有其他含义。 如果法院或其他主管当局援引该契约,法院或其他主管当局有义务遵守该契约第五条(保留管辖权)。

  1. 第2号条例的意图:本条例的意图是应派出机构的要求,由接收国对拟安置的儿童进行家庭研究和安置决定,该儿童属于:公开收养、或寄养和/或与父母、或亲属安置的类别。
  2. 第2号条例确实适用于涉及因虐待、忽视或依赖而被法院管辖的儿童的案件,这是儿童福利机构采取行动的结果。法院有权决定对儿童的监督、监护和安置,或将上述权力委托给儿童福利机构,并考虑将该儿童安置在另一个州。
    1. (a) 尚未安置在潜在安置资源的儿童。本条例涵盖了在儿童尚未被安置在家庭中时对安置资源的考虑。 当符合快速家庭研究申请的要求时,ICPC第7条快速家庭研究可以代替第2条用于该类别。
    2. (对已经被ICPC批准安置的儿童进行身份变更。当要求对目前已批准的安置资源进行新的家庭研究时,可使用本条例。 这可能包括从无证亲属到有证寄养家庭或收养家庭安置类别的升级(见第3条第2(a)款安置类别的类型)。
    3. (未经ICPC批准已经安置的儿童,但根据条例1,儿童与照料者一起迁往接收国的情况除外:当儿童在ICPC批准之前已经被安置在接收国时,该案件被视为违反了ICPC,安置时,派遣国对儿童的安全承担全部责任和义务。 接收国可以要求立即将孩子带走,直到接收国根据ICPC做出决定。 只要儿童的安置违反了《国际儿童保护公约》,接收国就可以继续进行,但不需要继续进行家庭研究/《国际儿童保护公约》的决定程序。 接收国可以选择为ICPC的礼节性监督打开案件,但不需要这样做,这是ICPC第1号条例中关于家庭单位案件搬迁的要求。
  3. 不受ICPC保护的安置。第2条规定不适用于:
    1. (a) 将孩子安置在未被带走的父母身边。当法院将孩子安置在未被带走的父母身边,且法院没有证据表明该父母不适合,没有向接收国寻求任何证据表明该父母适合或不适合,且法院在将孩子安置在该父母身边后立即放弃了对孩子的管辖权,接收国对作出安置的法院不承担监督或监测的责任。
    2. (b) 发送法院通过礼节性检查来安置父母。当发送法院/机构寻求独立的(与ICPC无关的)礼节性检查,以便将孩子安置在未被带走的父母身边时,礼节性检查的资格和质量的责任直接由发送法院/机构和接收州的个人或当事方承担,他们同意在不援引ICPC家庭研究程序的保护下进行礼节性检查。 这并不禁止派遣国要求提供ICPC。
  4. 定义和安置类别:(见 第3号条例)
  5. 发送ICPC-100A请求时需要的国家案件文件。与迅速处理请求一起提供的文件应是最新的,并应包括。
    1. (a) 一份填写完整的ICPC-100A表。
    2. (b) 如果儿童已经在接受国未经事先批准被安置,则需提供ICPC-100B表。 在接收国ICPC办公室签署的ICPC-100A批准之前,接收国没有义务提供监管,除非已经获得临时批准。
    3. (c) 当前法院命令的副本,根据该命令,发送机构有权安置该儿童,或者,如果授权不是来自法院命令,则发送机构有权安置该儿童的依据声明,以及正在进行监督的文件。
    4. (d) 需要指定的派遣机构个案经理的签名声明。
      1. 确认潜在的安置资源有兴趣成为孩子的安置资源,并愿意与ICPC程序合作。
      2. 包括安置资源的名称和正确的实际和邮寄地址,以及潜在安置资源的所有可用电话号码和其他联系信息。
      3. 说明安置资源家中可容纳考虑中的儿童的卧室数量和类型,以及将在家中居住的人数,包括儿童。
      4. 确认潜在的安置资源承认他/她有足够的财政资源,或将获得财政资源来喂养、穿戴和照顾孩子,包括在需要时照顾儿童。
      5. 安置资源方承认,将对居住在家中的任何人员进行犯罪记录和虐待儿童的历史调查,根据接收国的法律要求进行筛选。
    5. (e) 儿童目前的案件历史,包括监护和社会历史、法院参与的时间顺序、社会动态以及对儿童任何特殊需求的描述。
    6. (f) 以前在派遣国的安置资源中安置的任何儿童。如果安置资源以前在派遣国安置过任何儿童,派遣机构应向接收国提供有关上述安置的所有相关信息(如有)。
    7. (g) 服务(案件)计划。如果儿童被照顾的时间足够长,需要制定永久计划,则提供儿童的个案/服务/永久计划的副本以及对该计划的任何补充。
    8. (h) Title IV-E 资格验证。根据《联邦社会安全法》和Title IV-E文件(如果有的话),解释儿童Title IV-E资格的现状。 在批准安置前必须提供文件。
    9. (i) 财务/医疗计划。一份详细的计划,说明拟议的抚养子女和提供医疗服务的方法。
    10. (j) 孩子的社会安全卡或证明正确社会安全号码的官方文件的复印件(如果有的话),以及孩子的出生证明的复印件(如果有的话)。
  6. 传递文件的方法。部分或全部文件可通过特快专递或任何其他公认的快速通信方法进行传递,包括传真和/或电子传输,如果发送和接收国都接受的话。 只要ICPC-100A和/或证明文件清晰可辨,并且看起来是原件的完整代表,接收国应承认并实施任何此类快速传输。 然而,如果接收国认为任何法律文件的原件或经正式认证的副本对于根据其法律进行充分的记录是必要的,则可以要求并有权接收这些文件的原件或经正式认证的副本。 所有这些传输必须遵守与保护机密性有关的国家法律和/或法规。
  7. 安全和及时的州际家庭研究报告将在六十(60)个日历日内完成。 该报告不等同于安置决定。
    1. (a) 完成安全和及时的州际家庭研究报告的时间框架。在收到家庭研究请求后,接收国应尽快但不超过六十(60)个日历日,直接或通过合同完成对家庭环境的研究,以评估被安置在该家庭的儿童的安全性和适宜性。 接收国应向发送国返回一份关于家庭研究结果的报告,该报告应涉及在家庭中的安置可满足儿童需求的程度。 这份报告可能包括,也可能不包括批准或拒绝安置儿童的决定。 如果家庭研究中涉及安置资源的教育和培训的部分仍未完成,报告应提及这些项目,包括预计完成日期。
    2. (b) 接收国的安置决定可能会被推迟。如果接收州在安全和及时的家庭研究报告时不能提供关于批准或拒绝安置的决定,接收州应提供延迟的原因和关于该请求的预期决定日期。 拖延的原因可能是这样的:接收国要求所有亲属都要有寄养家庭的执照,因此ICPC办公室不能批准没有执照的亲属安置申请,直到家庭达到执照要求。 如果在批准前必须满足这样的条件,在可能的情况下,应在最初的家庭研究报告所附的接收国传送文件中规定一个合理的遵守日期。
  8. 接受国决定批准或拒绝安置资源(100A)。
    1. (a) 最终决定的时间框架。接收安置资源请求的州契约管理员应在实际情况下尽快但不迟于收到最初家庭研究请求后的一百八十(180)个日历日,以签署ICPC-100A的形式提供最终批准或拒绝。 这六(6)个月的时间是为了适应适用于寄养或收养家庭研究请求的许可证和/或其他接收州的要求。
    2. (b) 加快决定的传达。如果有必要或有助于满足时间要求,接收国ICPC办公室可以通过传真或其他传真方式或电子传输方式,将其根据第三条(d)款做出的决定传达给发送机构的州契约管理员,如果接收国和发送国都接受的话。 但是,在接收国契约管理员在ICPC-100A上实际记录确定结果之前,不得这样做。 书面通知(填妥的ICPC-100A)应予邮寄,如可接受,则以电子方式发送,或以其他方式迅速发送,以满足第三条(d)款的书面通知要求。 未经发送和接收州ICPC办公室的批准,接收州家庭研究地方机构不得将家庭研究和/或建议直接发送给发送州地方机构。
    3. (c) 接收国作出最终决定的权力。接收国的权力仅限于批准或拒绝安置资源。 如果接收国的契约管理员发现,根据家庭研究,拟议的照料者无法满足儿童的个人需求,包括儿童的安全、持久性、健康、福祉以及心理、情感和身体发展,接收国可以拒绝根据契约第三条(d)款提供有利的决定。
    4. (d) 发送法院/安置机构的权力。当接收国批准了一项安置资源时,发送法院/安置机构有最终权力决定是否在接收国使用经批准的安置资源。 接收国ICPC-100A的批准自接收国签署100A之日起6个月后失效。
  9. 对ICPC拒绝的复议:(由发送ICPC的办公室提出要求)
    1. (a) 发送国可在接收国签署拒绝安置的100A号文件之日起90天内要求重新考虑拒绝的决定。 该申请可以有或没有新的家庭研究,见下文第9(a)(1)和9(a)(2)项。 90天后,没有什么可以阻止派遣国要求进行新的家庭研究。
      1. 在没有新的家庭研究的情况下请求重新考虑。派遣方ICPC办公室可以要求接收方州ICPC办公室重新考虑拒绝将孩子安置在安置资源中的决定。 如果接收的州ICPC办公室选择推翻拒绝,它可以基于对发送ICPC办公室提交的证据和任何其他认为适当的新信息的审查。 将签署一份新的100A,在没有新的家庭研究的情况下给予批准。
      2. 要求进行新的家庭研究,重新审查原来被拒绝的原因。如果被拒绝的原因已经得到纠正,即搬到有足够卧室的新住所,则发送ICPC的办公室可以发送新的ICPC家庭研究请求。 接收的州ICPC办公室没有义务激活新的家庭调查申请,但如果它认为拒绝的原因已经得到纠正,它可以同意继续进行新的家庭调查,重新考虑拒绝的决定。 本条例不得与接受国现有的任何上诉程序相冲突。
    2. (b) 接收州决定推翻之前被拒绝的安置。接收州ICPC办公室在收到发送州ICPC办公室的正式请求后,有60天的时间重新考虑拒绝的决定。 如果接收的州ICPC管理员决定改变先前拒绝安置的决定,则应签署ICPC转达信和新的100A,以反映新的决定。
  10. 将孩子送回发送国/接收国请求将孩子送回发送国。
    1. (a) 在ICPC拒绝安置时要求将儿童送回派遣国。如果在作出上述决定时,儿童已经与拟议的照顾者一起居住在接收国,并且接收国契约管理员根据8(c)拒绝了安置,那么接收国契约管理员可以要求派遣国尽快安排儿童返回,或者按照ICPC第V(a)条的规定,建议在接收国进行替代安置。 该替代安置资源必须在安置前得到接收国的批准。 除非发送方和接收方的州ICPC办公室之间另有约定,否则应在遣返通知发出之日起五(5)个工作日内将孩子送回。
    2. (b) 在接收国ICPC先前批准安置后,要求将儿童送回派遣国。在批准和安置儿童后,如果接收国契约管理员确定该安置不再满足儿童的个人需求,包括儿童的安全、持久性、健康、福祉以及心理、情感和身体发展,那么接收国契约管理员可以要求派遣国尽快安排儿童返回,或者按照ICPC第V(a)条的规定提出在接收国的替代安置方案。 该替代安置资源必须在安置前得到接收国的批准。 除非发送方和接收方的州ICPC办公室之间另有约定,否则应在遣返通知发出之日起五(5)个工作日内将孩子送回。
    如果派遣国安排服务以解决所要求的移除原因,并且接收国和派遣国的契约管理人共同同意该计划,则接收国的移除请求可以被撤回。
  11. 对经批准的安置的监督应按照 ICPC条例第11条
  12. 本条例中使用的词汇和短语与《契约》中的含义相同,除非上下文明确要求有其他含义。
  13. 本条例是根据《州际儿童安置契约》第七条,由州际儿童安置契约管理人协会在2011年4月30日至5月1日的年会上采取行动通过的。

ICPC条例

Full Text of ICPC Regulation No. 2

Skip to Content

Accessible Navigation and Information

Use the following links to quickly navigate around the page. The number for each is also the shortcut key. You can jump to:

You are on this page: Full Text of ICPC Regulation No. 2

Regulation No. 2
Public Court Jurisdiction Cases: Placements for Public Adoption or Foster Care in Family Settings and/or with Parents, Relatives

Regulation No. 2, as adopted on May 25, 1977 by the Association of Administrators of the Interstate Compact on the Placement of Children, was repealed April 1999 and is replaced by the following:

The following regulation, adopted by the Association of Administrators of the Interstate Compact on the Placement of Children, is declared to be in effect on and after October 1, 2011.

Words and phrases used in this regulation have the same meanings as in the Compact, unless the context clearly requires another meaning. If a court or other competent authority invokes the Compact, the court or other competent authority is obligated to comply with Article V (Retention of Jurisdiction) of the Compact.

  1. Intent of Regulation No. 2: The intent of this regulation is to provide at the request of a sending agency, a home study and placement decision by a receiving state for the proposed placement of a child with a proposed caregiver who falls into the category of: placement for public adoption, or foster care and/or with parents, or relatives.
  2. Regulation No. 2 does apply to cases involving children who are under the jurisdiction of a court for abuse, neglect or dependency, as a result of action taken by a child welfare agency: The court has the authority to determine supervision, custody and placement of the child or has delegated said authority to the child welfare agency, and the child is being considered for placement in another state.
    1. (a)   Children not yet placed with prospective placement resource: This Regulation covers consideration of a placement resource where the child has not yet been placed in the home. ICPC Regulation No. 7 Expedited Home Study can be used instead of Regulation No. 2 for this category when requirements are met for an expedited home study request.
    2. (b)   Change of status for children who have already been placed with ICPC approval: This regulation is used when requesting a new home study on the current approved placement resource. This might include an upgrade from unlicensed relative to licensed foster home or to adoption home placement category (see Regulation No. 3 section 2(a) Types of Placement Categories).
    3. (c)   Child already placed without ICPC approval, except when the child has relocated with the caregiver to the receiving state pursuant to Regulation 1: When a child has been placed in a receiving state prior to ICPC approval, the case is considered a violation of ICPC and the placement is made with the sending state bearing full liability and responsibility for the safety of the child. The receiving state may request immediate removal of the child until the receiving state has made a decision per ICPC. The receiving state is permitted to proceed, but not required to proceed with the home study/ICPC decision process, as long as the child is placed in violation of ICPC. The receiving state may choose to open the case for ICPC courtesy supervision but is not required to do so, as is required under ICPC Regulation No. 1 Relocation of Family Unit Cases.
  3. Placements made without ICPC protection: Regulation No. 2 does not apply to:
    1. (a)   A placement with a parent from whom the child was not removed: When the court places the child with a parent from whom the child was not removed, and the court has no evidence that the parent is unfit, does not seek any evidence from the receiving state that the parent is either fit or unfit, and the court relinquishes jurisdiction over the child immediately upon placement with the parent, the receiving state shall have no responsibility for supervision or monitoring for the court having made the placement.
    2. (b)   Sending court makes parent placement with courtesy check: When a sending court/agency seeks an independent (not ICPC-related) courtesy check for placement with a parent from whom the child was not removed, the responsibility for credentials and quality of the courtesy check rests directly with the sending court/agency and the person or party in the receiving state who agree to conduct the courtesy check without invoking the protection of the ICPC home study process. This would not prohibit a sending state from requesting an ICPC.
  4. Definitions and placement categories: (See Regulation No. 3)
  5. Sending state case documentation required with ICPC-100A request: The documentation provided with a request for prompt handling shall be current and shall include:
    1. (a)   A Form ICPC-100A fully completed.
    2. (b)   A Form ICPC-100B if the child is already placed without prior approval in the receiving state. The receiving state is not obligated to provide supervision until the placement has been approved with an ICPC-100A signed by the receiving state ICPC office, unless provisional approval has been granted.
    3. (c)   A copy of the current court order pursuant to which the sending agency has authority to place the child or, if authority does not derive from a court order, a statement of the basis on which the sending agency has authority to place the child and documentation that supervision is on-going.
    4. (d)   Signed statement required from assigned sending agency case manager:
      1. Confirming the potential placement resource is interested in being a placement resource for the child and is willing to cooperate with the ICPC process.
      2. Including the name and correct physical and mailing address of the placement resource and all available telephone numbers and other contact information for the potential placement resource.
      3. Describing the number and type of bedrooms in the home of the placement resource to accommodate the child under consideration and the number of people, including children, who will be residing in the home.
      4. Confirming the potential placement resource acknowledges that he/she has sufficient financial resources or will access financial resources to feed, clothe, and care for the child, including child care, if needed.
      5. That the placement resource acknowledges that a criminal records and child abuse history check will be completed for any persons residing in the home required to be screened under the law of the receiving state.
    5. (e)   A current case history for the child, including custodial and social history, chronology of court involvement, social dynamics and a description of any special needs of the child.
    6. (f)   Any child previously placed with placement resource in sending state: If the placement resource had any child placed with them in the sending state previously, the sending agency shall provide all relevant information regarding said placement to the receiving state, if available.
    7. (g)   Service (case) Plan: A copy of the child's case/service/permanency plan and any supplements to that plan, if the child has been in care long enough for a permanency plan to be required.
    8. (h)   Title IV-E Eligibility verification: An explanation of the current status of the child's Title IV-E eligibility under the Federal Social Security Act and Title IV-E documentation, if available. Documentation must be provided before placement is approved.
    9. (i)   Financial/Medical Plan: A detailed plan of the proposed method for support of the child and provision of medical services.
    10. (j)   A copy of the child's Social Security card or official document verifying correct Social Security Number, if available, and a copy of the child's birth certificate, if available.
  6. Methods for transmission of documents: Some or all documents may be communicated by express mail or any other recognized method for expedited communication, including FAX and/or electronic transmission, if acceptable by both sending and receiving state. The receiving state shall recognize and give effect to any such expedited transmission of an ICPC-100A and/or supporting documentation, provided that it is legible and appears to be a complete representation of the original. However, the receiving state may request and shall be entitled to receive originals or duly certified copies of any legal documents if it considers them necessary for a legally sufficient record under its laws. All such transmissions must be sent in compliance with state laws and/or regulations related to the protection of confidentiality.
  7. Safe and Timely Interstate Home Study Report to be completed within sixty (60) calendar days. This report is not equivalent to a placement decision.
    1. (a)   Timeframe for completion of Safe and Timely Interstate Home Study Report: As quickly as possible, but not more than sixty (60) calendar days after receiving a home study request, the receiving state shall, directly or by contract, complete a study of the home environment for purposes of assessing the safety and suitability of the child being placed in the home. The receiving state shall return to the sending state a report on the results of the home study that shall address the extent to which placement in the home would meet the needs of the child. This report may, or may not, include a decision approving or denying permission to place the child. In the event the parts of the home study involving the education and training of the placement resource remain incomplete, the report shall reference such items by including an anticipated date of completion.
    2. (b)   Receiving state placement decision may be postponed: If the receiving state cannot provide a decision regarding approval or denial of the placement at the time of the safe and timely home study report, the receiving state should provide the reason for delay and an anticipated date for a decision regarding the request. Reasons for delay may be such factors as receiving state requires all relatives to be licensed as a foster home therefore ICPC office cannot approve an unlicensed relative placement request until the family has met licensing requirements. If such condition must be met before approval, a reasonable date for compliance shall be set forth in the receiving state transmittal accompanying the initial home study, if possible.
  8. Decision by receiving state to approve or deny placement resource (100A).
    1. (a)   Timeframe for final decision: Final approval or denial of the placement resource request shall be provided by receiving state Compact Administrator in the form of a signed ICPC-100A, as soon as practical but no later than one hundred and eighty (180) calendar days from receipt of the initial home study request. This six (6)-month window is to accommodate licensure and/or other receiving state requirements applicable to foster or adoption home study requests.
    2. (b)   Expedited communication of decision: If necessary or helpful to meet time requirements, the receiving state ICPC office may communicate its determination pursuant to Article III(d) to the sending agency's state Compact Administrator by FAX or other means of facsimile transmission or electronic transmission, if acceptable to both receiving and sending state. However, this may not be done before the receiving state Compact Administrator has actually recorded the determination on the ICPC-100A. The written notice (the completed ICPC-100A) shall be mailed, sent electronically, if acceptable, or otherwise sent promptly to meet Article III(d) written notice requirements. The receiving state home study local agency shall not send the home study and/or recommendation directly to the sending state local agency without approval from the sending and receiving state ICPC offices.
    3. (c)   Authority of receiving state to make final decision: The authority of the receiving state is limited to the approval or denial of the placement resource. The receiving state may decline to provide a favorable determination pursuant to Article III(d) of the Compact if the receiving state Compact Administrator finds that based on the home study, the proposed caregiver would be unable to meet the individual needs of the child, including the child's safety, permanency, health, well-being, and mental, emotional and physical development.
    4. (d)   Authority of sending court/placing agency: When the receiving state has approved a placement resource, the sending court/placing agency has the final authority to determine whether to use the approved placement resource in the receiving state. The receiving state ICPC-100A approval expires six months from the date the 100A was signed by receiving state.
  9. Reconsideration of an ICPC denial: (requested by the sending ICPC Office)
    1. (a)   Sending state may request reconsideration of the denial within 90 days from the date 100A denying placement is signed by receiving state. The request can be with or without a new home study, see items 9(a)(1) and 9(a)(2) below. After 90 days there is nothing that precludes the sending state from requesting a new home study.
      1. Request reconsideration without a new home study: The sending ICPC office can request that the receiving state ICPC office reconsider the denial of placement of the child with the placement resource. If the receiving state ICPC office chooses to overturn the denial it can be based on review of the evidence presented by the sending ICPC office and any other new information deemed appropriate. A new 100A giving an approval without a new home study will be signed.
      2. Request new home study re-examining reasons for original denial: A sending ICPC office may send a new ICPC home study request if the reason for denial has been corrected; i.e., move to new residence with adequate bedrooms. The receiving state ICPC office is not obligated to activate the new home study request, but it may agree to proceed with a new home study to reconsider the denial decision if it believes the reasons for denial have been corrected. This regulation shall not conflict with any appeal process otherwise available in the receiving state.
    2. (b)   Receiving state decision to reverse a prior denied placement: The receiving state ICPC office has 60 days from the date formal request to reconsider denial has been received from the sending state ICPC office. If the receiving state ICPC administrator decides to change the prior decision denying the placement, an ICPC transmittal letter and the new 100A shall be signed reflecting the new decision.
  10. Return of child to sending state/Receiving state requests to return child to sending state:
    1. (a)   Request to return child to sending state at time of ICPC denial of placement: If the child is already residing in the receiving state with the proposed caregiver at the time of the above decision, and the receiving state Compact Administrator has denied the placement based on 8(c) then the receiving state Compact Administrator may request the sending state to arrange for the return of the child as soon as possible or propose an alternative placement in the receiving state as provided in Article V(a) of the ICPC. That alternative placement resource must be approved by the receiving state before placement is made. Return of the child shall occur within five (5) working days from the date of notice for removal unless otherwise agreed upon between the sending and receiving state ICPC offices.
    2. (b)   Request to return child to sending state after receiving state ICPC had previously approved placement: Following approval and placement of the child, if the receiving state Compact Administrator determines that the placement no longer meets the individual needs of the child, including the child's safety, permanency, health, well-being, and mental, emotional, and physical development, then the receiving state Compact Administrator may request that the sending state arrange for the return of the child as soon as possible or propose an alternative placement in the receiving state as provided in Article V(a) of the ICPC. That alternative placement resource must be approved by the receiving state before placement is made. Return of the child shall occur within five (5) working days from the date of notice for removal unless otherwise agreed upon between the sending and receiving state ICPC offices.
    The receiving state request for removal may be withdrawn if the sending state arranges services to resolve the reason for the requested removal and the receiving and the sending state Compact Administrators mutually agree to the plan.
  11. Supervision for approved placement should be conducted in accordance with ICPC Regulation No. 11.
  12. Words and phrases used in this regulation have the same meanings as in the Compact, unless the context clearly requires another meaning.
  13. This regulation is adopted pursuant to Article VII of the Interstate Compact on the Placement of Children by action of the Association of Administrators of the Interstate Compact on the Placement of Children at its annual meeting, April 30–May 1, 2011.

ICPC Regulations